Oreimo How Many Seasons

Oreimo, how many seasons are there?

Oreimo for all two seasons, with a total of twenty-five episodes, and original net animation (ONA) for seven ONA.

The main characters are Kirino Kousaka and Kyousuke Kousaka. The story is demand siblings to be around.

oreimo, oreimo characters, oreimo anime

Oreimo Plot Summary

Kirino enforces a gag order on her younger brother to protect her reputation while also introducing him to the world of eroge and anime.

But as he becomes more involved in his younger sister's secret life, keeping it hidden becomes increasingly difficult.

kirino kousaka and kyousuke kousaka, oreimo, oreimo characters

Kirino Kousaka, a devoted otaku, has returned to Japan and is settling back in with her friends and family.

Despite what her older brother Kyousuke has done for her in the past, Kirino continues to ignore him, much to his chagrin. Despite this, Kirino manages to find time to fulfill her otaku cravings with the help of her brother.


Oreimo has two seasons with a total of twenty-five episodes and seven original net animations (ONA) episodes.

The plot necessitates the presence of siblings. To safeguard her reputation, Kirino places a gag order on her older brother while introducing him to the world of eroge and anime.

Post a Comment